I don't care how much money you have or if you drive a Bentley. If you are a rude person, you are low cl. Rude people are disgusting and uncivilized. How hard is it to say "please," "thank you," and have some patience?? I don't understand why it's so hard to have manners these days. Anyone agree?
0 comments:
Post a Comment