people love to hate. between the success the yankees had in the late 90's and committing nearly half a billion dollars to 4 people this off season, the rest of baseball's fans appear to have a shorter fuse with the yankees than they do with other teams. as a yanks fan i don't dig sipping haterade because it tends to get angry and disrespectful. is civility so much to ask for?
0 comments:
Post a Comment