Monday, January 16, 2012

What are your thoughts on the name Medea?

I love it, actually, and I don't think many people these days will immediately hear it and say, "I hate that name because she's a horrible person in mythology." I recommend spelling it with the accent over the e, because otherwise I can foresee people pronouncing it like media, or something.

0 comments:

Post a Comment